Contact Us

Cadets Federal Credit Union
927 Grant Street
Buffalo, NY 14207

Phone: (716) 873-1174
Fax: (716) 873-1256

Audio Response Teller (ART):

(716) 362-0866
(716) 362-0867

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:
9am to 4:30pm

Friday:
9am to 5:30pm

Sandra A. Kopacz
Office Manager, Loan Officer
skopacz@cadetsfcu.com

David J. Pasnik
CEO, Treasurer
dpasnik@cadetsfcu.com

Cheryl A. Caruana
Teller, Asst. Loan Officer
ccaruana@cadetsfcu.com

Heather Kleber
Teller
hkleber@cadetsfcu.com

Lisa Zambito
Teller
lzambito@cadetsfcu.com

Julie E. Owens
Secretary
jowens@cadetsfcu.com

Supervisory Committee
supervisorycommittee@cadetsfcu.com

*
*